What is Pecha Kucha? Upcoming Events Rules Apply Past Events Links

PKN 041@FINISSAGE MAATWERK, DAM
Sun, February 12, 2017, 10:30 a.m. | doors open from 10 a.m. | admission 5,- € | DAM Deutsches Architekturmuseum, Schaumainkai 43, 60596 Frankfurt Main

Organisation: Jazzunique | Isabelle Schultheis & Carolina Zidek, i.schultheis@jazzunique.de, c.zidek@jazzunique.de, 069-4015073-37
www.pechakucha.org/cities/frankfurt/

PechaKucha Morning on the occasion of the exhibition finissage MAATWERK

Moderation: Peter Cachola Schmal, Director DAM

01: Florian Fischer, Almannai Fischer, Munich, almannai-fischer.de
02: Björn Martenson, AMUNT NagelTheissen, Stuttgart, www.amunt.info
03: Alexander Bartscher, BARTSCHER Architekten, Aachen, www.bartscher-architekten.de
04: Bernd Schmutz, Bernd Schmutz Architekten, Berlin, berndschmutz.com
05: Simon Jüttner, Buero Kofink Schels, Munich, www.kofinkschels.de
06: Florian Kessel, Kessel Züger, Berlin \ Zurich, www.kesselzueger.com
07: Mauritz Lüps, Atelier Lüps, Schondorf, www.lueps.com
08: Max Otto Zitzelsberger, Munich, www.claudiaundmax.de
09: Eike Harant, MMEH Müller Harant, Hamburg, arch-mm.de, www.eikeharant.de
10: Sebastian Multerer, Multerer Architekten, Munich, multerer-architekten.de

Pause

11: Max Julius Nalleweg, Kim Nalleweg Architekten, Berlin, www.kimnalleweg.com
12: Andreas Krawczyk
, NKBAK, Frankfurt, www.nkbak.de
13: Wolfgang Rossbauer,
Zurich | Biburg, www.rossbauer.com
14: Anne Femmer
, Summacumfemmer Architekten, Leipzig, www.summacumfemmer.com
15: Thomas Kröger
, Thomas Kröger Architekt, Berlin, thomaskroeger.net
16: Alexander Tochtermann | Philipp Wündrich,
Tochtermann-Wündrich Architekten, Munich www.tochtermann-wuendrich.net
17: Marius Grotfeld, Veldwerk, Antwerp, www.veldwerk.co
18: Wolfgang Zeh, Cologne, www.wolfgangzeh.de

PKN 041@Finissage Maatwerk
PKN 041@Finissage Maatwerk
PKN 041@Finissage Maatwerk
PKN 041@Finissage Maatwerk
PKN 041@Finissage Maatwerk
PKN 041@Finissage Maatwerk
PKN 041@Finissage Maatwerk
PKN 041@Finissage Maatwerk
PKN 041@Finissage Maatwerk
PKN 041@Finissage Maatwerk
PKN 041@Finissage Maatwerk
facebook  |  Imprint  |  German Deutsches Architekturmuseum